Reviews


Average Rating:

171 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

Been eating at Nasrin for years now, food is consistently great, and is possibly one of the cheapest in Ashford. Usually get the lamb phall, and the meat is always melt in your mouth tender, would absolutely recommend to anybody, and regularly have!
placed by D MCLEOD on the 5th December 2019



destroyed

Just recieved my order and my prawn madras was upside down and leaked over every dish, Hence i had no main course, very dissapointes....
placed by craig kirk on the 23rd November 2019



Excellent Takeaway.

I ordered my first on-line takeaway from this restaurant and the food was delivered well within the allotted time. The food was hot on arrival and was also very good quality indeed. I can happily recommend this takeaway.
placed by Howard Dear on the 11th November 2019



Fresh fantastic food

Nasrin is consistently good, food is always fresh and tasty and delivery is always prompt. Would never use another indian
placed by Megan Trott on the 11th November 2019



The best

Always amazing, friendly service. Frequently the favourite
placed by Anonymous on the 29th September 2019



Excellent

Brilliant food
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019



Char

Excellent as always
placed by charlotte richmond on the 29th August 2019



Good service

Not been let down yet. Give them a try
placed by Anonymous on the 28th July 2019



Quality food, well priced

Consistent really nice food!
placed by Sam Pearson on the 28th July 2019



Thank you

As always, a welcoming sight on a Saturday night. Cooked to perfection Thank you Mia
placed by Yvonne Reynolds on the 20th July 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.