Background

Average Reviews

198 Reviews


Reviews

  • Good curry in Ashford

    Food was tasty and worth itplaced by Anonymous on the 21st August 2021
  • Perfection at great value

    As always the quality of the food and value for money from the Nasrin isplaced by Jason on the 23rd March 2021
  • Regularly order here

    We regularly order from Nasrin. Fantastic food,always on time and delicious. Great pricing compared toplaced by Anonymous on the 15th February 2021
  • Anon

    Food was good but delivery was 90 minutes late despite ringing twice.placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021
  • Fabulous!

    We've been ordering takeaways from Nasrin for many years and, consistently, the quality of theplaced by Nic on the 5th January 2021
  • Miss

    Naan bread was over cooked , everything else was lovely placed by Anonymous on the 10th December 2020
  • Rock

    Always good food from Nasrin; good sized portions, hot, very tasty and delivery service isplaced by Rock on the 17th August 2020
  • Shame

    We ordered from here last month and it was delicious. Particularly the Tikka/Shashlick. Unfortunately thisplaced by Anonymous on the 12th August 2020
  • Great takeaway

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 11th August 2020
  • Excellent as Always

    The food was excellent, Seevice was polite and prompt. We couldn’t recommend Nasrin any higher.placed by Kevin on the 24th July 2020
  • Mr packman

    Order unfortunately on this occasion missed its delivery time by over 35 minutesplaced by Anonymous on the 27th May 2020
  • Poor food

    Plain naan sent when cheese naan ordered. Chicken makhani bland and slimy. Veg rice stodgyplaced by Anonymous on the 27th May 2020
  • Martin Allcock

    The best Indian takeaway for reliable tasty food in ashford by some miles, good deliveryplaced by Martin on the 2nd May 2020
  • Good

    Nice food. Naan bread quite tough. Korai chicken could do with being thicker sauce andplaced by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020
  • Mrs

    Delicious placed by Anonymous on the 24th March 2020
  • Delicious

    On time and hot and delicious placed by charlotte on the 10th February 2020
  • Lovely hot food

    Lovely hot food with plenty of flavourplaced by Emma on the 29th January 2020
  • ck

    Great food as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 29th December 2019
  • Delicious

    A great chicken tikka dahnsak:)placed by Anonymous on the 20th December 2019
  • Great

    Been eating at Nasrin for years now, food is consistently great, and is possibly one
    placed by D on the 5th December 2019
  • destroyed

    Just recieved my order and my prawn madras was upside down and leaked over everyplaced by craig on the 23rd November 2019
  • Excellent Takeaway.

    I ordered my first on-line takeaway from this restaurant and the food was delivered well
    placed by Howard on the 11th November 2019
  • Fresh fantastic food

    Nasrin is consistently good, food is always fresh and tasty and delivery is always prompt.placed by Megan on the 11th November 2019
  • The best

    Always amazing, friendly service. Frequently the favouriteplaced by Anonymous on the 29th September 2019
  • Excellent

    Brilliant foodplaced by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019
  • Char

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by charlotte on the 29th August 2019
  • Good service

    Not been let down yet. Give them a tryplaced by Anonymous on the 28th July 2019
  • Quality food, well priced

    Consistent really nice food!placed by Sam on the 28th July 2019
  • Thank you

    As always, a welcoming sight on a Saturday night. Cooked to perfection Thank you Miaplaced by Yvonne on the 20th July 2019
  • Fabulous

    Never fails to delivery a wonderful curry and always hot. Would highly recommend. placed by Yvonne on the 20th July 2019
  • Still best in town

    Great value, good food and delivered in stated time. Thanks!placed by Sam on the 15th July 2019
  • Fantastic

    I've been going to Nasrins for years now, and I've always had a good customer
    placed by John on the 22nd June 2019
  • Mrs

    Delicious food as always, friendly service.placed by Mary on the 27th May 2019
  • Mr

    Very nice food as always would defo be back soon. placed by Anonymous on the 23rd April 2019
  • Delicious as always

    Madrid is our favourite Indian delivery restaurant. Food is always fresh and absolutely delicious. Highlyplaced by Neil on the 25th March 2019
  • Absolutely superb.

    Never been disappointed in 30 years.placed by Anonymous on the 1st March 2019
  • A great new find.

    I was looking for a local takeaway that came highly recommended, and after reading reviews,
    placed by Laura on the 25th December 2018
  • Not happy

    Stomach ache and the unpleasant s***s.chicken tikka undercooked I think placed by Gary on the 22nd December 2018
  • Still the best Indian take away in town.

    We can never really fault it. Always good. placed by Robert on the 10th December 2018
  • Food always nice.with good service.

    Always eat there. Never had a bad takeaway from them. Service is more than good.
    placed by Liza on the 28th November 2018
  • EXCELLENCE

    Nasrin, is easily the best indian takeway on the planet. All of the food we
    placed by Anonymous on the 24th November 2018
  • Tasty food

    Been going to this takeaway for years.. never been disapointed placed by kelly on the 13th November 2018
  • Thursday evening takeaway

    Food was good but unfortunately it didn’t arrive as stated on our email. We placed
    placed by Graham on the 19th October 2018
  • Delicious

    On time as always , hot and delicious . Value for money/ would recommend placed by charlotte on the 10th October 2018
  • Delicious

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by charlotte on the 24th August 2018
  • Excellent

    Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner, thank youplaced by maggie on the 20th August 2018
  • Always good quality

    Ordered on line always on time , great food.placed by Gerald on the 20th August 2018
  • Always good

    Always use Nasrin as it’s always goodplaced by charlotte on the 9th August 2018
  • Best in town

    We regularly use Nasrin, having tried most of the Indian takeaways in town we haveplaced by Robert on the 23rd July 2018
  • Always excellent

    I can always rely on our food being excellent placed by charlotte on the 15th June 2018
  • Best curry

    Chicken chilli masala is bossplaced by Gary on the 12th June 2018
  • Best vindaloo!!

    Delicious vindaloo,lamb starter great tooplaced by Gary on the 19th March 2018
  • Great curry, competitive pricing. tikka undercooked

    Really want to love this restaurant. The curry dish I ordered this time (lamb madras)
    placed by Sam on the 11th October 2017
  • Good food at great price

    Very convenient as offer free delivery at low minimum order. Food was very nice and
    placed by Sam on the 20th September 2017
  • Lovely food!!

    Been going here for years brilliant price and perfect food!! 5starsplaced by Charlie on the 12th May 2017
  • Greasy and poor quality meat

    Hadn't used these guys before - but sadly won't be using them again. Whilst the
    placed by Tom on the 20th March 2017
  • Average meal

    Haven't used Nasrin for years, not since the dawn of laziness, ie Internet ordering.
    placed by Barri on the 25th November 2016
  • Disappointed

    Naan bread was burnt and the rice was not even plain rice that I orderedplaced by Andrea on the 1st October 2016
  • Excellent service!

    Excellent food and service, didn't have to wait long and everything was fresh and hot!placed by Paulette on the 28th September 2016
  • Not again

    Won't be ordering from here again, very loyal customer completely disappointed in service.placed by Zoe on the 22nd September 2016
  • Lovely

    Yet another fantastic curry.. Full of flavours.. Don't buy a curry anywhere else nowplaced by Leigh-anne on the 13th September 2016
  • Cracking Curry!

    Once again excellent food and delivered on time. Cannot fault this in any way.placed by John on the 11th September 2016
  • Very nice Indian food

    Food from nasrin is fresh and delicious. We always enjoy it.placed by Neil on the 29th August 2016
  • Fantastic

    we use Nasrin's every time we have a Curry and not been let down yet!!placed by Leigh-anne on the 12th August 2016
  • Superb Food

    Food is always hot and cooked to perfection. Delivery drivers are polite and general serviceplaced by Heather on the 2nd August 2016
  • Great food.

    Always get good tasty food. Swift service.placed by michelle on the 30th July 2016
  • Top Notch Nosh

    Once again great food, delivered on time and excellent value for money.placed by John on the 10th July 2016
  • Delicious meal

    Fast delivery was piping hot, and lovely to eatplaced by Leigh-anne on the 18th June 2016
  • Top Notch Curry

    Once again an excellent meal, delivered on time and really good value for money.placed by John on the 29th May 2016
  • Always delicious

    Great food, fast delivery. Will use again.placed by Robert on the 20th May 2016
  • Excellent

    The best Indian takeaway. nAlways goodplaced by Chris on the 7th May 2016
  • Great curry

    First time we have used this service and wow excellent . nGreat taste and arrivedplaced by Winston on the 21st April 2016
  • Incredibly disappointing

    The service was good (other than a 15 min delay I was told about just
    placed by Sam on the 19th April 2016
  • fast and hot

    excellent service, was told it would arrive by 19.07 and it turned up around 18.35placed by Leigh-anne on the 21st March 2016
  • excellent

    recently moved to Ashford and what a find, good quality food and serviceplaced by Chris on the 21st February 2016
  • Could've been better!

    Both the Dhansak and the jalfraizi dishes were high on sauce/onions but short on chicken.placed by John on the 21st February 2016
  • Still great even after 25 years!

    Been coming here for past 25 years in and off still lovely, great service! xplaced by Hayley on the 9th February 2016
  • Best takeaway for a long time

    Thank you. Great food, hot and tasty. So much meat !, super quick service
    placed by Michelle on the 6th February 2016
  • Great food and timing

    The food was excellent despite us choosing a wide selection of styles. It allplaced by Roger on the 20th December 2015
  • awsome

    lovely as always thank youplaced by lisa on the 13th December 2015
  • The first in Ashford and still the best

    It doesn't matter what new restaurant opens in the Ashford area and attempts to offer
    placed by Steven on the 10th December 2015
  • Poppadomtastic!

    Excellent food - delivered on time and at a sensible price. What more couldplaced by John on the 16th November 2015
  • Fantastic Food - Super Service

    Hot, tasty, and delivered on time. No better curry in the area - willplaced by John on the 26th August 2015
  • Great food & service

    Fantastic food as usualplaced by Dave on the 19th July 2015
  • Never a Bad One

    excellent food, delivered on time.nexcellent value for money.placed by John on the 18th July 2015
  • Nasrin Takeaway

    Always good food, always hot and always good value, the best in Ashford by far.placed by Keith on the 23rd June 2015
  • Lovely food

    Great food quick deliveryplaced by Jolene on the 21st June 2015
  • Birthday treat

    The delivery was excellent! On time and pleasant service.nArrived hot and good portion sizes. Weplaced by Margaret on the 2nd June 2015
  • Good food

    Was very pleased with all aspects of this experienceplaced by N on the 15th May 2015
  • Another excellent Curry from Nasrin

    Very good food at a very good price. The best take away curry in Ashfordplaced by Darren on the 20th April 2015
  • Great food & service

    Food was excellent and very reasonably priced. nnThe food arrived at the precise time thatplaced by Dave on the 13th April 2015
  • Good

    Always good curry from here.placed by Robert on the 12th April 2015
  • Always good

    Never go anywhere else. Prompt service, from ordering to pick up.placed by D on the 29th March 2015
  • Delicious

    Food was lovely and reasonable prices and portion sizes.placed by Chontelle on the 29th March 2015
  • great food

    another great display of food and quick deliveryplaced by paul on the 23rd March 2015
  • Great food

    Lovely meal - delivery was a little on the late sideplaced by Angela on the 23rd March 2015
  • Delicious.

    Yummy food. Delivered super quickly. Will definitely use again.placed by Vic on the 14th March 2015
  • Another lovely meal

    As always. Consistently good food, delivered on time.placed by Matthew on the 7th March 2015
  • lovely food

    great food and quick deliveryplaced by paul on the 20th February 2015
  • Very poor service

    It took 2 hours for them to deliver, called twice and both times were the
    placed by Darren on the 1st February 2015
  • great takeaway

    very nice food againplaced by paul on the 25th January 2015
  • great food

    another great meal thank youplaced by paul on the 15th January 2015
  • great food

    some great food again well done and quick deliveryplaced by paul on the 5th January 2015
  • great food

    had food delivered last night and delivered very quick and tasted good thanksplaced by paul on the 28th December 2014
  • saturday night takeaway

    great food and good service thanksplaced by paul on the 21st December 2014
  • Top quality again

    Using curries online and ordering from Nasrin is just so easy. Food is superb, deliveryplaced by Matthew on the 19th December 2014
  • Monday Takeaway

    Not bad. The King prawns were rubbery and small. Fast serviceplaced by Jan on the 9th December 2014
  • saturday night takeaway

    had meal last night very nice but sauce forgotten quick deliveryplaced by paul on the 7th December 2014
  • very good food

    ordered for first time.nvery good food and service. kept up to date for time ofplaced by Jamie on the 3rd December 2014
  • Late!!!

    would have been lovely but it arrived late & cold! Shame, this place is usuallyplaced by Sebrina on the 29th November 2014
  • Great food

    Had ordered for the first time last night and had a great meal many thanksplaced by paul on the 9th November 2014
  • Nice Food

    The food was nice and tasty, I reccommened you give them a try.placed by Jennifer on the 8th November 2014
  • Great food!

    I always order from Nasrin and the food is always good, but on this occasionplaced by Melissa on the 25th October 2014
  • Another Winner From Nasrin

    Meal as always was piping hot tasty and good value.placed by KEITH on the 22nd October 2014
  • Delicious

    Prompt delivery , hot foodplaced by Jennie on the 27th September 2014
  • Delicious as always!

    Excellent food, excellent service. Excellent prices. All round amazing food. Thank you.placed by Forest on the 26th September 2014
  • The Best

    Used the Nasrin for years, but this was my first home delivery. It was deliveredplaced by Tim on the 27th August 2014
  • lovely food - as always!

    we've used Nasrin for years but this is the first time Ive ordered online. Itplaced by T on the 26th August 2014
  • Delivery

    Apart from the 30 minute delay in the delivery the food was greatplaced by Stella on the 17th August 2014
  • never let you down

    cant fault their service or foodnbest in town!placed by danny on the 27th June 2014
  • Consistent quality

    As always, food is hot, fresh and tasty. Best Take Away in Ashfordplaced by Matthew on the 16th June 2014
  • Amazing

    Used to order from the Spice one in Kennington, after receiving under par service three
    placed by Zoe on the 31st May 2014
  • Tip Top Taste

    hot and tasty - would recommend to anyoneplaced by John on the 25th May 2014
  • Naantastic!

    Excellent food and superb service once again.placed by John on the 18th May 2014
  • Excellent Curry - Highly recommended

    We had family coming round on Friday night for a curry, we went to another
    placed by PAUL on the 6th May 2014
  • fantastic and great value

    So glad I tried something new. Delicious food which arrived hot. Already recommended to others.placed by K on the 18th April 2014
  • Another fantastic meal

    5* food, 5* service. Thanks againplaced by Matthew on the 12th April 2014
  • Top Food

    Once again excellent, tasty curry delivered on time and well worth the moneyplaced by John on the 5th April 2014
  • Great food

    Excellent service from ordering to deliveryplaced by Shawn on the 9th March 2014
  • fantastic!

    Cant fault the service or the food, the best Indian we have had in aplaced by Laura on the 8th March 2014
  • Top notch food at a great price

    Would highly recommend the Chicken Rogan Josh and Chicken Shashlik. The curry was well priced,
    placed by PAUL on the 2nd March 2014
  • Yummy

    Very tasty food. Very reasonably priced.placed by Za on the 22nd February 2014
  • 3rd time round, excellence

    Our 3rd curry from here, and not disappointed. Plenty of meat, lovely sauce, not tooplaced by Matthew on the 17th January 2014
  • First Visit

    Made an account - very simple. Placed order & delivered within 1/2 an hour. Gdplaced by Antony on the 5th January 2014
  • Same perfect meal

    As last time, couldn't fault it. Will return againplaced by Matthew on the 2nd January 2014
  • Excellent!

    Best in town!placed by Simon on the 28th December 2013
  • Very tasty, lots of meat

    Best take away curry in Ashford I've had so far, lots of meat, good priceplaced by Matthew on the 22nd December 2013
  • the best

    First time ordering online. Food arrived on time and to the usual high standardplaced by Maria on the 9th November 2013
  • Excellent

    Excellentplaced by keith on the 3rd October 2013
  • Excellent

    Excellentplaced by keith on the 3rd October 2013
  • excellent

    excellent food and serviceplaced by keith on the 29th September 2013
  • Yet again amazing food !

    Yum yum yumplaced by Steve on the 18th September 2013
  • Another great Takeaway

    Although the delivery was delayed we were made aware of this and therefore any disappointment
    placed by John on the 15th September 2013
  • Nice as always

    Had a bit of problem as we was missing some bits from our order.We called
    placed by Michelle on the 30th August 2013
  • Great Stuff

    We use this Indian a lot and always have a fantastic mealSo hats off toplaced by Steve on the 25th August 2013
  • Excellence

    Food was delivered by a friendly delivery person.The food was absolutely fantastic - this has
    placed by Steve on the 25th August 2013
  • Top Curry in Ashford

    We had heard that the Nazrin was an excellent curry house and decided to try
    placed by John on the 17th August 2013
  • Lovely food

    We really enjoyed our dinner, good quality and service, thank you.placed by Joanna on the 16th August 2013
  • Nasrin

    Best takeaway in Ashford by far!placed by Martyn on the 3rd August 2013
  • Good food and on time

    3 things you can ask of a take away.1- They get the order right2- They
    placed by Andrew on the 17th July 2013
  • Yet another great curry !!

    Ordering simples !Service , delivered when expected :)Food fantastic !!!placed by Karl on the 3rd July 2013
  • Great!

    Beast Indian takeaway in Ashford!Great value, never had a bad one, well done! Aplaced by Martyn on the 23rd June 2013
  • Nasrin

    Best Indian takeaway in Ashford! Aplaced by Martyn on the 27th May 2013
  • lovely food

    very quick to deliver and food was lovelyplaced by laurence on the 25th May 2013
  • Will order again.

    The convenience of ordering online was really good and then the food was delivered on
    placed by Will on the 21st April 2013
  • Has been better

    Food was over an hour late for delivery and has been better in past, lackedplaced by katie on the 14th April 2013
  • great takeaway

    First time we went to nasrin and went on a recomendation and e wasnt disapiontedplaced by Matthew on the 10th March 2013
  • Consistently good food!

    I've been using Nasrin for a long time. I order online and I get an
    placed by Andie on the 23rd January 2013
  • Brilliant

    Family have been using this takeaway for years wouldn't go anywhere else love it!placed by Ellen on the 28th December 2012
  • A

    Best takeaway in Ashford, have been using for 10yrs and have never had aplaced by Martyn on the 21st December 2012
  • Nice and plentiful

    This takeaway has been around for years and there is a reason for that. Itplaced by Andrew on the 9th December 2012
  • Delicious

    Delicious and good quality, will definitely use again.placed by Robert on the 3rd December 2012
  • great curry

    its is the best curry i have had for a very long time will definatelyplaced by amy on the 2nd December 2012
  • nasrin

    top quality, food was delivered spot on time and hot, could not fault service willplaced by richard on the 1st December 2012
  • Takeaway

    Generous portions and great tasting food. Like the website ordering from my iPad. Will defplaced by Simon on the 29th November 2012
  • 5 Star service

    Simplicity itself to order ! Delivery time was within the time window requested, food hot
    placed by Karl on the 11th November 2012
  • Amazing and brilliant food!!

    Everything was on time! We had everything we ordered and all the food was delicious!
    placed by A on the 31st October 2012
  • Yummy

    Lovely food as alwaysplaced by kelly on the 20th October 2012
  • Nasrin Takeaway

    As usual the food was excellent and promptly delivered piping hot. Highly recommended.placed by Tony on the 10th September 2012
  • Fantastic Food

    Have been ordering from nasrin's for a while now.. its the best place in ashford.
    placed by James on the 5th September 2012
  • Excellent

    Really tasty food, delivered on time by a polite and friendly delivery man. No complaintsplaced by Wendy on the 4th September 2012
  • Great Value

    Good food and service and great value!placed by James on the 18th August 2012
  • Recommended

    Great flavours, great priceplaced by Sara on the 9th August 2012
  • Nasrin Ashford

    Have been using this takeaway for many years now and have very rarely been letdown.placed by Anthony on the 8th July 2012
  • Is Exactly What You Order!!

    Always use them for takeaway as is one of the only companies that ring ifplaced by hannah on the 19th May 2012
  • Top Curry!

    The best Indian takeaway I've had for ages! Delivered before the estimated time, lovelyplaced by Carolyn on the 6th May 2012
  • food and service

    food was delivered quickly and was great value for money! would use them again andplaced by lisa on the 3rd May 2012
  • Perfect curry

    Best Indian around.tip top curry!placed by gary on the 30th April 2012
  • Best curry in town

    Have been using this place since the late 1980's. We even took a some back
    placed by A on the 20th April 2012
  • Good Place

    Nice place in town centre,food always hot!placed by hannah on the 5th April 2012
  • Nice curry!

    Tasty, quick, good value for money.placed by Nathan on the 5th March 2012
  • Highly Recommended

    Food is yet again fantastic! The only Indian take away service I would use, trustplaced by Heather on the 12th February 2012
  • Tasty food but long wait

    The food we have ordered was very nice, however, it took 2 hours for theplaced by Magdalena on the 27th November 2011
  • Great value set meal

    Arrived pretty quickly, had the 3 person set meal that will do the two ofplaced by Nathan on the 19th November 2011
  • Not the quickest but very nice

    Got lots for our money, filled us up nice and quicklyplaced by Joseph on the 5th November 2011
  • Delivery

    Delicious and on timeplaced by matt on the 4th November 2011
  • Beautiful

    Best we've ever hadplaced by Anna on the 28th October 2011
  • Only one negative

    The food all tasted beautiful, the only thing I will say is that the biryani
    placed by Anna on the 19th October 2011
  • food !

    chips were cold and did not recieve any of the 2 portions of pilue rice
    placed by lisa on the 16th October 2011
  • Fast Hot Delivery

    My order was delivered at the advertised time and was piping hot, many thanks Nasrin.placed by Tony on the 15th October 2011