Reviews


Average Rating:

188 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Martin Allcock

The best Indian takeaway for reliable tasty food in ashford by some miles, good delivery service too
placed by Martin Allcock on the 2nd May 2020



Good

Nice food. Naan bread quite tough. Korai chicken could do with being thicker sauce and lacked some flavour. Would use again though
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020



Mrs

Delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 24th March 2020



Delicious

On time and hot and delicious
placed by charlotte richmond on the 10th February 2020



Lovely hot food

Lovely hot food with plenty of flavour
placed by Emma Dockrell on the 29th January 2020



ck

Great food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 29th December 2019



Delicious

A great chicken tikka dahnsak:)
placed by Anonymous on the 20th December 2019



Great

Been eating at Nasrin for years now, food is consistently great, and is possibly one of the cheapest in Ashford. Usually get the lamb phall, and the meat is always melt in your mouth tender, would absolutely recommend to anybody, and regularly have!
placed by D MCLEOD on the 5th December 2019



destroyed

Just recieved my order and my prawn madras was upside down and leaked over every dish, Hence i had no main course, very dissapointes....
placed by craig kirk on the 23rd November 2019



Excellent Takeaway.

I ordered my first on-line takeaway from this restaurant and the food was delivered well within the allotted time. The food was hot on arrival and was also very good quality indeed. I can happily recommend this takeaway.
placed by Howard Dear on the 11th November 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.